Exhibitors

  1. Johns Hopkins University Press

    2715 North Charles St.
    Baltimore, MD 21218
    USA
    Contact:  Brendan Coyne
    Phone: 4105166951
    Email:  bcc@press.jhu.edu

  2. Lotek Wireless

    115 Pony Drive
    Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B5
    Canada
    Contact:  Alan Marsh
    Phone: 905-836-6680
    Fax: 905-836-6455
    Email:  amarsh@lotek.com

  3. Cornell University

    512 E State Street
    Ithaca, NY 14850
    USA
    Contact:  David Mitchell
    Phone: 607-277-2338 x-248
    Fax: 607-277-2397
    Email:  dwm23@cornell.edu

  4. Hawk-Owl Systems

    454 Parma Drive
    Essex, MT 59916
    USA
    Contact:  Doug Bonham
    Phone: 4068300373
    Email:  doug@hawkowl.com

  5. Yale University Press

    302 Temple Street
    New Haven, CT 06510
    USA
    Contact:  Ellen Freiler
    Phone: 203-432-0958
    Email:  ellen.freiler@yale.edu

  6. Lynd Edicions

    MONTSENY, 8
    BELLATERRA, BARCELONA 08193
    Spain
    Contact:  Amy Chernasky
    Phone: +34 93 594 77 10
    Fax: + 34 93 592 09 69
    Email:  achernasky@hbw.com

  7. San Juan Inst of Natural & Cultural Res

    1000 Rim Drive
    Durango, CO 81301
    USA
    Contact:  Lynn Wickersham
    Phone: (970) 247-7245
    Email:  wickersham_l@fortlewis.edu

  8. Environment for the Americas

    5171 Eldorado Springs Drive
    Boulder, CO 80303
    USA
    Contact:  Susan Bonfield
    Phone: 9703931183
    Email:  sbbonfield@gmail.com

  9. Holohil

    112 John Cavanaugh Drive
    Carp, ON K0A1L0
    Canada
    Contact:  Fred Anderka
    Phone: 6138390676
    Email:  info@holohil.com